(08) 9311 1700 info@fortknoxwa.com.au

testimonials

We are the storage and removal experts.

Don’t believe us? Have a look and see what our customers say!

star ratingWe used your company for packing our entire house, removal and short storage while having new flooring installed after recommendation from two different people. Grant and Dylan were prompt, very good natured and did an excellent job in caring for our possessions.
review profile
SD August 2018 11 months ago
star ratingFort Knox packing team were amazing. Mike and Michelle were friendly and efficient. They had everything packed from our Cottesloe rental and the move the next day was seamless. A very pleasant packing and moving experience. Made my new house feel even better!
review profile
JanetB August 2018 11 months ago
star ratingThe team had everything covered from special packing boxes for our new flat screen tv, to even wrapping our mattresses in the special covers. Had the kitchen packed in no time. I would highly recommend their services.
review profile
JJC September 2018 11 months ago
star ratingAs a busy mum, I needed the whole house packed as we were moving during school holidays. The team from Fort Knox were fantastic, especially working around a house full of kids. The staff were well presented, polite and understanding. First class Fort Knox!
review profile
Susy September 2018 11 months ago
star ratingThe boys did a great job nothing was broken the customer service was amazing from the moment i called I am very happy and I will definitely recommend them. thanks team.
review profile
Johnty 18 Jan 2018 11 months ago
star ratingA very pleasant moving experience. Sorted my removal and storage dilemma in one day…well done Fort Knox!
review profile
Jasonx 21 Feb 2018 11 months ago
star ratingFantastic company!! Day ran so smoothly and the boys were very efficient!! Will definitely use again and recommend to all my friends.
review profile
pete-a 20 April 2018 11 months ago
star ratingThe move was great the movers were great the service was great everything was great and I was really happy thank you so much!
review profile
Amyy 8 Jul 2018 11 months ago
star ratingWe used Fort Knox during the renovations of the Melville Library. We literally moved 30 pallets of books in one day into the Fort Knox storage centre where they stayed for 6 months. We had the entire library re-delivered in perfect condition - a complete Removal and Storage solution!
review profile
Alison “A.H. Bracks Library” July 2018 11 months ago
star ratingFort Knox Storage and Removal service have been an integral part of our Notre Dame campus renovation. We have used their removal service to move countless computers, I.T equipment, desks and chairs whilst we renovated classrooms, as well as the Fort Knox storage facility to store off-site. Highly recommend to manage any challenging relocation.
review profile
Carol “Notre Dame University” September 2018 11 months ago
star ratingFort Knox is a key part of our operational strategy. Their team is professional and a pleasure to deal with and have become an important partner in our logistic and removal requirements.
review profile
Amanda “BGC Residential Group” September 2018 11 months ago
star ratingFort Knox provides both a storage and logistic service for our import business. Their team manage our entire process from container arrival from Italy, storage and delivery to our various customers around Perth. A smooth and efficient business to partner our services.
review profile
Steve “Retreat Design” August 2018 11 months ago

GOT A STORAGE OR REMOVAL ENQUIRY?

SAFE, SECURE & RELIABLE

Call Now ButtonCall Now